SAGE: Services & Advocacy for Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Elders
Search
Careers       Media Center       Reading Help       Font Size  

Get Involved
11.22.2014
Staff


Leadership Team
Photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

Executive Director
madams@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Kenneth R. Cox

Kenneth R. Cox

Senior Director of Institutional Advancement
kcox@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Robert Espinoza

Robert Espinoza

Senior Director, Public Policy and Communications
respinoza@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Catherine Thurston

Catherine Thurston

Senior Director, Services and Training
cthurston@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Tracy L. Welsh

Tracy L. Welsh

Deputy Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
twelsh@sageusa.org
BIO
Staff
Photo of Patrick  Aitcheson

Patrick Aitcheson

Photo of Lee Albertorio

Lee Albertorio

Veterans’ Program Coordinator
lalbertorio@sageusa.org
Photo of Alyssa Andrews

Alyssa Andrews

Recreation Coordinator, SAGEDay, A Partnership with Hebrew Home at Riverdale
aandrews@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of  Denise Atherley

Denise Atherley

Administrative Assistant
datherley@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Doreen Bermudez

Doreen Bermudez

Program Manager, SAGEDay, A Partnership with Hebrew Home at Riverdale
dbermudez@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Jimmy Bonilla

Jimmy Bonilla

Staff Accountant
jbonilla@sageusa.org
Photo of Matilde Busana

Matilde Busana

Coordinator, Friendly Visitor Program
mbusana@diverseelders.org
BIO
Photo of Keith Butler

Keith Butler

Director of Major Gifts
kbutler@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Jerry Chasen

Jerry Chasen

Director, Legacy Planning
jchasen@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Charles Cole

Charles Cole

Lead Receptionist
ccole@sageusa.org
Photo of Elise Colomer Grimaldi

Elise Colomer Grimaldi

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
ecolomer@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Thea Cook

Thea Cook

Administrative Associate, SAGE Center Midtown
tcook@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Michele D'Amato

Michele D'Amato

Program Manager, SAGEWorks
mdamato@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Christina DaCosta

Christina DaCosta

Senior Digital Strategist
cdacosta@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Cynthia Diao

Cynthia Diao

Assistant Program Coordinator
cdiao@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Bob Downing

Bob Downing

Office Administrator
bdowning@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Brian Fitzpatrick

Brian Fitzpatrick

Director of Operations
bfitzpatrick@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Chris Francis

Chris Francis

Database Manager
cfrancis@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Reyno Francisco

Reyno Francisco

Outreach Case Manager
rfrancisco@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Patricia Fraser-Morales

Patricia Fraser-Morales

Program Assistant, SAGE Harlem
pfraser@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Scott French

Scott French

Director of Institutional Giving
sfrench@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Kira Garcia

Kira Garcia

Director of Media Relations & Integrated Marketing
kgarcia@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Gleni Garcia

Gleni Garcia

Photo of Karen Ginnis

Karen Ginnis

Outreach Manager, SAGEDay, A Partnership with Hebrew Home at Riverdale
kginnis@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Gregory Grinley

Gregory Grinley

Director of SAGE Centers
ggrinley@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Larry Gile

Larry Gile

Case Manager
lgiles@sageusa.org
Photo of Bob Gurecki

Bob Gurecki

Receptionist
bgurecki@sageusa.org
Photo of Dorothy J. Helston

Dorothy J. Helston

Special Assistant, Programs and Development
dhelston@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Roy Inman

Roy Inman

Administrative Associate, The SAGE Center
rinman@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Tim Johnston

Tim Johnston

Manager of Education and Training
tjohnston@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Harlem Program Manager
cjones@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of John Kiriacon

John Kiriacon

Photo of Pony Knowles

Pony Knowles

Program Coordinator
pknowles@sageusa.org
Photo of Omar Lammie-Wolff

Omar Lammie-Wolff

Training Coordinator
olammie-wolff@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Katie Liederman

Katie Liederman

Program Coordinator, The SAGE Center
kliederman@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Klendy Lopez

Klendy Lopez

Administrative Assistant
klopez@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Ty Martin

Ty Martin

Harlem Community Liaison, SAGE Harlem
tmartin@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Bill Mendez

Bill Mendez

Photo of Hilary Meyer

Hilary Meyer

Director of National Programs
hmeyer@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Dojun O'Connor

Dojun O'Connor

Wellness Counselor
doconnor@sageusa.org
Photo of Frederick Pena

Frederick Pena

Office Manager & Executive Assistant, SAGEDay, A Partnership The Hebrew Home at Riverdale
fpena@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Joseph Petrillo

Joseph Petrillo

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
jpetrillo@sageusa.org
Photo of Zoraida Ramos

Zoraida Ramos

New York City Site Coordinator
zramos@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Justin Rosado

Justin Rosado

Development Associate
jrosado@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Al Rosenberg

Al Rosenberg

Food Service Coordinator, The SAGE Center
arosenberg@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Sarah Savino

Sarah Savino

Assistant Director of SAGE Centers
ssavino@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Bertis Shankle-Reyes

Bertis Shankle-Reyes

Manager of Volunteers and Outreach
bshankle-reyes@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Felicia Sobel

Felicia Sobel

Coordinator of Women's Programming
fsobel@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Kara Sprague

Kara Sprague

Program Manager, Life Long Learning
ksprague@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Kevin K. Stec

Kevin K. Stec

Director of Special Events
kstec@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of George Stewart

George Stewart

Receptionist
gstewart@sageusa.org
Photo of Aaron Tax

Aaron Tax

Director of Federal Government Relations
atax@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Teresa Theophano

Teresa Theophano

Caregiving Case Manager
ttheophano@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Jesse Tucker

Jesse Tucker

IT Coordinator
jtucker@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Tom Weber

Tom Weber

Director of Care Management Services
tweber@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Siu Wong

Siu Wong

Staff Accountant
swong@sageusa.org
BIO
Photo of Serena Worthington

Serena Worthington

Director of National Field Initiatives
sworthington@sageusa.org
BIO







© 2012-2014 Services & Advocacy for GLBT Elders (SAGE). All Rights Reserved. | Contact Us | Web Site Feedback | Privacy Policy | Link Policy | Translate To: